Established in 2013, the Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes a lifetime of service to The Punjab Public School and its Alumni. This award is a show of gratitude and recognition to the individuals who, through their vision, dedication, attitude and work have demonstrated a commitment – going over and beyond the call of duty to lay the foundation for our success both professionally and as better human beings . They worked tirelessly for the betterment of the school and the students of PPS  and spent a significant part of their careers at PPS. They continue to be our lifetime mentors.

Our Lifetime Achievement Award recipients are:

Mr. O P Bhatnagar, awarded 27.10.2013

Mrs. K P K (nee Pannu) Tandon,  awarded 19.10.2014

Mr. Yashpal Bhardwaj,  awarded 07.11.2015

Mr. Kamlesh Chandra Tandon, awarded 28.10.2016

Mr. VN Bhave,  awarded 17.10.2017

Mr. Brijendra S. Bhatnagar,  awarded 04.11.2018


The Old Nabhaites Association is proud of the accomplishments and contributions of its alumni across the globe. Each year the Alumni Association recognizes the achievements of individual alums through the Roll of Honour Awards.

Our Roll of Honour recipients are:

Maj Gen OP Nandrajog, VSM

Rear Admiral JS Bedi, AVSM, VSM

Maj Gen Jasbir Singh Lidder, UYSM, AVSM

Mr. Gurinder Singh, Indian Police Service

Mr. Darshan Singh Dhaliwal, Entrepreneur

Lt Gen Tej Kumar Sapru, YSM

Professor Rajinder M. Gupta, Ph.D.

Lt Gen. Bikram Singh, UYSM, AVSM, SM, VSM

Kanwar Vijay Singh, Writer and Filmmaker

Lt Gen. Rajinder Singh Suljana, PVSM, AVSM, VSM (RETD).

Mr. Arvinder Singh Bubber, Chancellor, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, BC, Canad

Mr. Pawan Munjal, Managing Director and CEO, Hero Motocorp Ltd.

Professor Jagmohan S. Raju, Joseph J. Arestry Professor, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Vice Admiral Satish Soni, PVSM, AVSM, NM, ADC
Flag Officer Commander-in-Chief, Eastern Naval Command

Dr. Satish Jain, MD; DM; FRCP, Director – Indian Epilepsy Centre; President – Indian Epilepsy Association; Advisor, Healthcare, Human Services & Family Welfare, Dept. of the GOVT. of SIKKIM

Dr. Vijay Singh, Ph.D. – Professor of Practice in Finance and FSL Director, Perella Department of Finance, College of Business and Economics, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, USA

Mr. Kanwar Sandhu, Journalist, Pubic figure